Blogia
batman0001

A pair of Nike, a lifetime of memories

Nothing to think about, and single-minded a lighted uggs store cigarette fingers.They still could not suppress their emotions, ugg boots tears streaming this way fail to live down.That year, he left me, and between us already for work, rarely meet together, nothing left, only that he gave me a pair of Nike Skateboard, memory, complete melting of these pairs of shoes in the ........ wholesale watches On that day, he gave me from afar, this express pairs of shoes, then I am very pleasantly surprised and very happy, though not with each other, but the feelings between us is very real. ugg boots I am not willing to wear out, on the bed, like a precious treasure of the same time, I feel that these shoes gave me a can appreciate his feeling on my side.Gradually, I forget, because he less and less contact with me, ugg boots I am more and more busy because of work, almost forgot my heart and his. Finally a deep night, nike outlet I received his call, next day it will come back look at me. I am pleasantly surprised, a wonderful and strange impression on me, let me happy crazy fast.But I never imagined that he in front of me, I see his face is very silent, like freezing the air around the same, without the language, not hand.He turned and left .......I looked at her feet out of deliberately wearing Nike, and my heart burst of pain. Dear, I am sorry, my heart And you

0 comentarios