Blogia
batman0001

Why do people love me

I frantically re-bedroom scissors found, an excuse, uggs store I remember two days before he was also usedѽ! I have opened their own quilt, ugg boots open your wardrobe with their own shoes are seen again, there is noѽ? wholesale watches Scissors was where he put the matter?I would like to cut between us anything associated with! ugg boots Great to our emotions, we are in the hands of small red rope! ugg boots I would like to cut my thoughts for you, for your love, your hate!I no longer wear high heels, as can easily fall down in the subway! I can not eat Liang Pi, because the inside with the parsley and could not cover a thin quilt, because I sleep cold at night will wake up, I am no longer afraid of a person traveling on the road began to accelerate, because even I did not hurt a man sent me to a hospital ... ... why I do not do these things I love. is that you leave me!I and my husband is white, nike outlet her husband did in the vice president of his company, I am here is also the deputy general! Whenever I asked him to wash bullied him when he always said that our position is equal I want to wash a wash! I was lazy to wear shoes, went to the kitchen, and before I went in, he put my name out, laugh, Yun Si, her husband you Zala! My alarm! He was one of my Zhuaidao own arms, blowing my nose, said a fool Egg, you see your feet in protest, I have a bow, take a look at, oh! I had shoes to wear to the!Every morning he would want to help me wake up early for breakfast, and then picked up the blanket is still in me, and I Chilezaocan, it is necessary to do him and me a subway! We have private cars, but I like to eat in the subway, his hand to seize the starting point, I could single-handedly stopped me in his arms comfortably to eat anything! Although there are seats on the subway, even though I wore high heels, I still love! Because there he was! Wait for me to the class, he walks back! And then drove himself to work!The time when we should be driving their own cars out of drag racing! I was always behind him and asked him why he should be in front of me that is not a gentleman, he said, came the event of a space in front of an aircraft, not to hurt you! She was afraid that I hurt!... ...Now that we broke up! Themselves do not know what the reason is that he does not love me, not that I do not love him, nor is it!

0 comentarios