Blogia
batman0001

The memory of passing away

A person sitting quietly in front of computers, a childhood scene again in my head ... ...People say that only people preoccupied with nostalgia, and I did more than 20, uggs store there are so many their minds do Maybe I'm just really that's it.Mother told us, very small when I will be very mischievous, ugg boots the total is also not control me, then she thought of a way to do things and perfection every time she takes care of me when he leaves, his father's slippers, dressed me, a little Jiaoya dragging big shoes, the total is also not walk fast. So she washed clothes and a barrel, after looking back I still Bacon at spin ... ... (I think I must be very helpless when he turned looked at her mother.)ugg boots My years of age when the two neighbor's brother often came to take care of me, they are very like holding my play, feed, I eat, may be later because of an accident, ugg boots they come to hold me, and tease the number of times I play the less. (It should be their parents said they had.) And my wrist is also one more of a watch like a great scar (mother say that it is to watch). Steadily over time, passed away, my wrist watch has grown up along with, nike outlet once I asked the mother why the other children no one person on my watch. Mother's eyes twinkling of an eye on the moist, long time did not say out the sentence ... ... (the mother is in the self-blame, blame themselves when no time to take care of me.)Children are the most hated to hear shots in. Whenever the health clinic to see other kids always Wawataiku, but I show unusual calm. (Then I do afraid of needles) Therefore, clinics aunt very like me. Not feeling well the day before that went to a clinic, but after she retired.Of course, I also have a fear of something, I remember that a child is most afraid of dogs at home in front of the road, often as with a dog like a rogue wandering, but also chasing people running, so I long Jiugen mother said, I do not wear pants to open the file. (Because the dog will bite ... ...)Time is always fleeting, to imagine a few years or decades after the thing of the distant, while the review thing of the past, rather being just yesterday. People always lost when he come to treasure ... ...

0 comentarios